Sign up for our newsletter to get 20% off + free shipping on orders over $25! Learn more »

Animals & pets

Simon Cowell's Fierce and Furry Friends! Celebrities and Their Pets

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - Animals & pets

Simon Cowell of The X Factor, America's Got Talent, and American Idol, loves his Yorkshire terriers!

Read more

Sharon Osbourne's Menagerie! Celebrities and Their Pets

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 - Animals & pets

Sharon Osbourne of The Talk, America's Got Talent, and The X Factor

Read more

Norah Jones’s Poodle, Ralph! Celebrities and Their Pets

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 - Animals & pets

Norah Jones's song "The Man of the Hour," is about her poodle, Ralph.

Read more

5 Famous Cats in History

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - Animals & pets

Do you recognize these famous cats?

Read more

Meet John Steinbeck’s Literary Dog Charley! Celebrities and Their Pets

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - Animals & pets

Meet the star of Steinbeck's book, Travels with Charley.

Read more

The Pets of Page-A-Day: SarahMay and Buffy

Fri, 09 Nov 2018 - Animals & pets

Meet the adorable pets of the Page-A-Day staff, and their humans!

Read more

Oprah Winfrey's Beautiful Pups! Celebrities and Their Pets

Sat, 03 Nov 2018 - Animals & pets

Oprah Winfrey's pets are always by her side!

Read more

Betty White Loves Animals! Celebrities and Their Pets

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - Animals & pets

Betty White is a life-long animal lover and animal advocate!

Read more

Paul McCartney and Martha! Celebrities and Their Pets

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - Animals & pets

Paul McCartney is a lifelong pet lover!

Read more

10 Best-Dressed Halloween Pets

Mon, 22 Oct 2018 - Animals & pets

These cats and dogs are SO ready for the spooky season.

Read more

Reese Witherspoon, Pepper, and Hank! Celebrities and Their Pets

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 - Animals & pets

Reese Witherspoon's dogs Pepper and Hank are adorable!

Read more

Books and Calendars for the Sloth Lover

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Animals & pets Books we love

To celebrate International Sloth Day, check out our favorite sloth books and calendars!

Read more

The Pets of Page-A-Day: Laura and Zsa Zsa

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Animals & pets

Meet the adorable pets of the Page-A-Day staff, and their humans!

Read more

Our Cutest Calendars Ever

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - Animals & pets

Need some cuteness in your life for 2019? Look no further!

Read more

6 Pets Who Are Ready for Fall

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 - Animals & pets

So long, summer! Check out these six adorable pets who are ready for the fall season.

Read more

6 Gifts for Dog Lovers

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - Animals & pets Books we love

Dogs rule, right? Check out this list of our favorite dog books and calendars!

Read more

6 Gifts for Cat Lovers

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - Animals & pets Books we love

Check out this list of the best cat books and calendars around!

Read more

5 Tips to Keep Your Dog Cool This Summer

Mon, 06 Aug 2018 - Animals & pets

Learn how to keep your pup happy and healthy in the dog days of summer.

Read more

Cats Around the World

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 - Animals & pets

Travel the world through the eyes of these five international cats!

Read more

Cat Day Giveaway

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 - Animals & pets Books we love Travel & inspiration

Enter our Cat Day Giveaway for a chance to win paw-some prizes!

Read more

7 Pets Having Fun in the Sun

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 - Animals & pets

Summer is here, and these pets are ready to frolic in the sun!

Read more

12 Paw-sitively Adorable Bookstore Cats

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 - Animals & pets Books we love

The 12 cutest bookstore cats! Because reading is always better with a silent, feline companion.

Read more

Welcome to the New Page-A-Day Website, Now Mobile-Friendly!

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 - Animals & pets Contests Site help

You can now enter photos into our pet contests from any device!

Read more

Quiz: What Type of Cat Mom Are You?

Sun, 06 May 2018 - Animals & pets Trivia & humor

Are you a helicopter cat mom or more paws-off?

Read more

Quiz: What's Your Cat's Purrsonality?

Tue, 01 May 2018 - Animals & pets Books we love

Take the quiz below to find out if your cat is likely to enjoy adventuring with you!

Read more

Beware the Catnip Kitties

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 - Animals & pets

These frazzled felines are a cautionary catnip case. But who's got it worse?

Read more

Want more?

Read our Monthly Archives